facebook_pixel
Cart Log in

Contact us

Need help? Don't hesitate to contact us at info@loviacollection.com

Designer
Outi Korpilaakso
outi@loviacollection.com

CEO 
Anna Lehtola
anna@loviacollection.com

PR
Ada Aadeli
ada@loviacollection.com

Sales
Tiina Kosonen
tiina@loviacollection.com

DNA
Anniina Mustalahti
anniina@loviacollection.com

Helsinki Showroom

Spalt PR,
Pohjoisesplanadi 21,
00100 Helsinki

Riikka Hentunen
riikka.hentunen@spaltpr.com

Helsinki Studio

Heikkiläntie 10, 3rd floor
00210 Helsinki
Finland

 

Pay with Paypal, credit card or Finnish online banking payments in Paytrail secure payments.
payment-methods

Follow us

Subscribe and be the first to get updates & specials